Home > Academics > Academic Assessment
  • Academic Assessment

    The Academic Assessment Committee is charged with proposing policy on academic assessment and facilitating the process of assessment for all programs.

    The Committee will aggregate and analyze assessment data and provide feedback with respect to assessment materials in order to inform practice. The administration and mechanics of academic assessment are located in the Office of Academic Affairs.

    Academic Assessment Committee Members
    Martha Armstrong, Professor Theresa Holleran, Vice President of Academic Affairs
    Roxanne Beard, Associate Professor Larry Masek, Associate Professor
    Matthew Conley, Associate Professor John Thistlethwaite, Associate Professor
    Karen Gray, Executive Director of Adult & Continuing Education Linda Wolf, Director of Institutional Research & Assessment