• Contact Us

    The Alumni Office and the Office of University Advancement are located in Guzman House, just north of main campus on Sunbury Road. 

    Please contact us with any questions or comments. Thank you for your support of Ohio Dominican University.

    Mailing Address  Physical Address 
    University Advancement & Alumni Office
    Ohio Dominican University
    1216 Sunbury Road
    Columbus, OH 43219
    Guzman House
    1388 Sunbury Road
    Columbus, OH 43219
    Directions 

    Alumni Relations

    Christie Flood Weiner, Director of Alumni Relations & Advocacy
    weinerc@ohiodominican.edu  
    (614) 253-3502 
    FAX: (614) 251-4779
    alumni@ohiodominican.edu 


    University Advancement

    Douglas Stein, Vice President for Advancement
    steind@ohiodominican.edu
    (614) 251-4786

    Office:
    (614) 251-4790
    FAX: (614) 251-4779
    odfund@ohiodominican.edu 


    Ann Dysart, Director of Advancement Services
    dysarta@ohiodominican.edu  
    (614) 251-4575

    Darlene Guilbert, Administrative Assistant 
    smithd12@ohiodominican.edu 
    (614) 251-4790

    Lynda Huey, Senior Development Officer
    hueyl@ohiodominican.edu   
    (614) 251-4610

    Gillian Kennedy, Director of Advancement Research 
    kennedyg@ohiodominican.edu
    (614) 251-4614

    Eileen Kirsch, Director of Organizational Giving and Grants  
    kirsche@ohiodominican.edu
    (614) 253-4804

    Ann Snider, Director of ODU Fund & Annual Giving 
    snidera@ohiodominican.edu 
    (614) 251-4608

    Nick Wood, Associate Director of Development, Athletics
    woodn@ohiodominican.edu 
    (614) 251-4643

  • Give Now Button
  • Connect with Alumni

    Facebook icon small   Twitter icon small   LinkedIn icon small