• Contact Us

    The Office of University Advancement is located in the Guzman House, just north of main campus on Sunbury Road. Please contact us with any questions or comments.

    University Advancement/Alumni Office
    Guzman House
    Ohio Dominican University
    1388 Sunbury Road
    Columbus OH 43219

    (614) 251-4790
    FAX: (614) 251-4779
    Email: odfund@ohiodominican.edu  

    Staff Directory

    Peter Cimbolic, President
    (614) 251-4690

    Ann Dysart, Director of Advancement Services
    dysarta@ohiodominican.edu  
    (614) 251-4575

    Lynda Huey, Senior Development Officer
    hueyl@ohiodominican.edu   
    (614) 251-4610

    Kelsey Hukill, Assistant Direct of Alumni Relations &Annual Giving
    hukillk@ohiodominican.edu
    (614) 251-4458

    Gillian Kennedy, Director of Advancement Research 
    kennedyg@ohiodominican.edu
    (614) 251-4614

    Eileen Kirsch, Director of Organizational Giving and Grants  
    kirsche@ohiodominican.edu
    (614) 253-4804

    Darlene Smith, Administrative Assistant 
    smithd12@ohiodominican.edu
    (614) 251-4790

    Ann Snider, Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
    snidera@ohiodominican.edu
    (614) 251-4608

    Christie Flood Weiner, Director of Individual Giving 
    weinerc@ohiodominican.edu  
    (614) 253-3502 

    Nick Wood, Interim Director of Advancement
    woodn@ohiodominican.edu 
    (614) 251-4643

    Thank you for your support of Ohio Dominican University.  

  • Give Now Button
  • Connect with Alumni

    Facebook icon small   Twitter icon small   LinkedIn icon small