Staff Directory

Find the individual below for contact information. You may also contact a particular library area.

Michelle Sarff
Michelle Sarff
Head Librarian
B.A., English with Minor in Business, Xavier University; M.L.S., Information & Library Science, Indiana University
Office: (614) 251-4758 |  sarffm@ohiodominican.edu
Christina Bonner
Christina Bonner
Reference and Instruction Services Coordinator
Education: B.A., German and Russian; M.A. & Ph.D., Germanic Languages & Literatures, University of Cincinnati; M.L.I.S., Library & Information Science, Kent State University 
Office: (614) 251-4585 |  bonnerc@ohiodominican.edu
Courtney Brown
Courtney Brown
Technical Services Assistant
Education: B.A. English, Ohio University 
Office: (614) 251-4787 |  brownc5@ohiodominican.edu
Matilda Davis-Northrup
Matilda Davis-Northrup
Technical and Electronic Services Coordinator
Education: B.A. Sociology, Hanover College; M.S.L.S. Library Science, University of Kentucky 
Office: (614) 251-4757 |  davisnom@ohiodominican.edu
Sue Dillon
Sue Dillon
Access Services Assistant (part-time)
Education: B.A. Theology, M.A. Liberal Studies, Ohio Dominican University
Office: (614) 251-4676 |  dillons2@ohiodominican.edu
Matthew Heller
Matthew Heller
Reference Librarian (part-time)
Education: B.A. Microbiology, Ohio State University; M.L.I.S. Library & Information Science, Kent State University 
Office: (614) 251-4585 |  hellerm1@ohiodominican.edu
Elisabeth Rauch
Elisabeth  Rauch
Access Services Assistant (part-time)
Education: B.A. English, Shippensburg University; M.S. Library and Information Science, University of Pittsburgh
Office: 614-251-4676 |  rauche2@ohiodominican.edu
Timothy Sandusky
Timothy Sandusky
Access Services Coordinator
Education: A.A. Performance Art, Clark State Community College; B.A. Political Science, The Ohio State University
Office: (614) 251-4676 |  sanduskt@ohiodominican.edu
Cindi Stewart
Cindi Stewart
Library Office Manager (part-time)
Education: B.S. Medical Records Administration, Daemen College 
Office: (614) 251-4749 |  stewartc@ohiodominican.edu
Shaunda Tichgelaar
Shaunda Tichgelaar
Collection and Interlibrary Loan Services Coordinator
Education: B.A. and M.A. English, Arkansas State University; M.L.I.S., Kent State University
Office: (614) 251-4755 |  tichgels@ohiodominican.edu

 

Ask a Librarian

 

 

 

 

 Facebook--ODU Library     Twitter--ODU_Library    Instagram--ODU_Library