Home > Campus Life > Student Involvement > Student Senate
  • Student Senate

    Mission Statement

    The Ohio Dominican University Student Senate, being comprised of elected members of the student body, serve as leadership for the full student body and operates as a liaison connecting the Students, Administration, Faculty, Staff and Alumni. Student Senate exists for the purpose of representing the interests of the students and fostering a concrete and functional medium for open and civil communication among all constituencies; keeping within the policies and philosophies as set forth by the Ohio Dominican University mission.

  • Student Senate Executive Board, 2013-2014

    President - Christina Serrano

    Vice President - Hayley Knostman

    Treasurer - Bethany Molnar

    Secretary - Meg Heller

    Public Relations - Bryana Black

    Parliamentarian - Kesaun Austin

    Student Life Chairperson - Andrea Haller

    Student Engagement Chairperson - Christopher Liebold

    Special Projects Chairperson - Emily Pearson