Update Browser
Your version of Internet Explorer is Outdated

This site has been optimized for modern browsers. Please consider either updating to the latest version of Internet Explorer, or consider viewing the site in Chrome or Firefox.
Update Browser
You are running an old version of Android

This site was optimized for modern browsers. Please consider updating your version of Android if able.
Whether you are an incoming freshman or a transfer student, from Ohio or beyond, our admission counselors are here to help you through every step of your college search.
Yellow stripe

Incoming Freshman Counselors


BethCocciaBeth Coccia

614-251-4707 | cocciab4@ohiodominican.edu
  • States: Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, West Virginia
  • Ohio Counties: Adams, Athens, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Fairfield, Fayette, Gallia, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Preble, Ross, Scioto, Vinton, Warren, Washington

Yellow stripe

ClaireCorneyClaire Corney

614-251-4601 (office), 614-636-1754 (cell) | corneyc@ohiodominican.edu
  • States: Alaska, Connecticut, Deleware, District of Columbia, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Texas, Virginia, Vermont
  • Ohio Counties: Franklin 
Yellow stripe

TripHopkinsTrip Hopkins

614-251-4672 | hopkinst@ohiodominican.edu
  • States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • Ohio Counties: Franklin 
Yellow stripe

KayleeMeadeKaylee Meade

614-251-4562 | meadek2@ohiodominican.edu
  • States: Michigan, Missouri, New York, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Wisconsin
  • Ohio Counties: Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Crawford, Darke, Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Logan, Lucas, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Shelby, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot
Yellow stripe

BekahMorlockBekah Morlock

614-251-4619 | morlockr2@ohiodominican.edu
  • States: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
  • Ohio Counties: Ashland, Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Licking, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Muskingum, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Wayne
Yellow stripe

Transfer Counselors


ScottCarolanScott Carolan

614-251-4503 | carolans@ohiodominican.edu
  • Assisting students with Last Names: A–K

Yellow stripe

KimGrilliKim Grilli

614-251-4502 | grillik@ohiodominican.edu
  • Assisting students with Last Names: L–Z
Yellow stripe

HamulakShannon Hamulak

614-251-4506 | hamulaks2@ohiodominican.edu
  • Assisting students with Last Names: L–Z