Update Browser
You are running an old version of Android

This site was optimized for modern browsers. Please consider updating your version of Android if able.
Update Browser
Your version of Internet Explorer is Outdated

This site has been optimized for modern browsers. Please consider either updating to the latest version of Internet Explorer, or consider viewing the site in Chrome or Firefox.
Whether you are an incoming freshman or a transfer student, from Ohio or beyond, our admission counselors are here to help you through every step of your college search.
Yellow stripe

Incoming Freshman Counselors


Amber Koon

Amber Koon

Contact Amber
Call/txt: 614-420-2698
Office: 614-251-4618
koona2@ohiodominican.edu

  • States: Missouri, New York, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Wisconsin
  • Ohio Counties: Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Crawford, Darke, Defiance, Delaware, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Logan, Lucas, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Shelby, Union, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot

 

Bekah Morlock

Contact Bekah
Call/txt: 614-420-2696
Office: 614-251-4619
morlockr2@ohiodominican.edu

  • States: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
  • Ohio Counties: Ashland, Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Knox, Lake, Licking, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Muskingum, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Wayne

 

Drew Siders

Drew Siders

Contact Drew
Call/txt: 614-420-2446
Office: 614-251-4601
sidersd@ohiodominican.edu

  • States:Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Texas, Virginia, Vermont
  • Ohio Counties: Franklin County (Last Names A-M)
Columbus City School Logoi know i can logoColumbus City Schools students: learn more about the Panther Promise Program from ODU and I Know I Can.



 

Jorden Evans

Jorden Evans

Contact Jorden
Call/txt: 614-420-2656
Office: 614-251-4707
evansj9@ohiodominican.edu

  • States: Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, West Virginia
  • Ohio Counties: Adams, Athens, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Fairfield, Fayette, Gallia, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Preble, Ross, Scioto, Vinton, Warren, Washington

 

Kaylee Meade

Kaylee Meade

Contact Kaylee
Call/txt: 614-420-2406
Office: 614-251-4562
meadek2@ohiodominican.edu


Counselor for Columbus Diocesan High Schools.


 

Trip Hopkins

Contact Trip
Call/txt: 614-420-2536
Office: 614-251-4672
hopkinst@ohiodominican.edu

  • States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • Ohio Counties: Franklin County (Last Names N-Z)
Columbus City School Logoi know i can logoColumbus City Schools students: learn more about the Panther Promise Program from ODU and I Know I Can.


 
Yellow stripe

Adult, Continuing Education, & Transfer Counselors


Caleb Wilson

Caleb Wilson

Contact Caleb
Call/txt: 614-505-4532
Office: 614-251-4785
wilsonc2@ohiodominican.edu

  • Assisting adult and transfer students with Last Names: G–M

 

Kate Grove

Kate Grove

Contact Kate
Call/txt: 614-420-2450
Office: 614-251-4689
grovek@ohiodominican.edu

  • Assisting adult and transfer students with Last Names: N–Z

 

Kim Grilli

Contact Kim
Call/txt: 614-420-2434
Office: 614-251-4502
grillik@ohiodominican.edu

  • Assisting adult and transfer students with Last Names: N–Z

 

Sam Hess

Contact Sam
Call/txt: 614-420-2664
Office: 614-251-4503
hesss2@ohiodominican.edu

  • Assisting adult and transfer students with Last Names: A–F

Yellow stripe

International Counselors


Beth Coccia

Beth Coccia

Contact Beth
Text/WhatsApp: 614-705-2795
Office: 614-251-4610
cocciab4@ohiodominican.edu


 

Natalie Chang

Natalie Chang

Contact Natalie
Call/txt: 614-420-2434
Office: 614-251-4526
changn@ohiodominican.edu

 
Yellow stripe

Find a College Fair Near You


Click below to find a college fair in your area, and we'll see you there!

Find Us Off Campus